Yes, I have been MIA. Day 7 is about resting and starting to move forward from our discoveries from day one through day six. As I stated, I’m working on my stuff with you. And so I’m back.

The next few days are about acceptance and taking action to lay the ground work to create a solid foundation and lifestyle to work from.

I, like some of you, have gotten off track. I don’t recognize my own life. But, like you, I am in control of the outcome and what happens next. I see where things got of track and I am doing things to get back on course. I have crafted a new budget. I’m back to eating better. I’m not obsessing about the scale but I am aware I need to work on some things. I have a plan for my career and I am allowing my sadness but I am no longer allowed to complain. I have reinstated the right to excuse myself if I cannot manage a situation.

Give yourself time to heal. We’ll get there together.

Big Hug!